Nora Fischer

€ 24,95
  • LP
Deutsche Grammophon
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.



  • 1.O Cessate Di Piagarmi04:05
  • 2.Come All Ye Songsters03:01
  • 3.Augellin03:26
  • 4.Oblivion Soave02:31
  • 5.Vi Ricorda02:37
  • 6.Intorno All'Idol Mio04:15


  • 1.Can She Excuse My Wrongs03:04
  • 2.Cold Song 03:07
  • 3.Cum Dederit04:53
  • 4.Sebben, Crudele02:37
  • 5.Wondrous Machine02:51
  • 6.Hush, No More04:29

You might also like

Shopping bag