Christmas Songs
Music Mania's favorite Christmas-album!

Christmas Songs

Bad Religion

€ 22,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Who better to help you celebrate that most wonderful time of the year than holiday favorites Bad Religion? Tackling eight chestnuts in their classic punk rock style. From “White Christmas” with its nod to pioneers The Ramones, to the glorious choirboy intro to “Hark! The Herald Angels Sing,” Christmas Songs is the record you need to get your holiday household’s toes tapping. 

Limited pressing – Colored vinyl



  • 1.Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • 2.O Come All Ye Faithful
  • 3.O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  • 4.White Christmas
  • 5.The Little Drummer Boy
  • 6.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • 7.What Child Is This?
  • 8.Angels We Have Heard On High
  • 9.American Jesus (Andy Wallace Mix)


More by Bad Religion

You might also like

Shopping bag