Voyage (A Journey Into Discoid Funk)
2017 reissue of Brian Bennett's hugely sought after disco classic on Isle Of Jura

Voyage (A Journey Into Discoid Funk)

Brian Bennett

€ 22,95
  • LP
Isle Of Jura Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Bennett made this album in 1978 and it's been in demand with cosmic disco types ever since. The dancefloor tracks 'Voyage' , 'Chain Reaction' and 'Pendulum Force' are guaranteed party starters but there's also a couple of wicked beatless synth cuts that proves why original copies go for silly money.

You may also be interested to know that Brian was an original drummer with Cliff Richard and The Shadows and has been writing music for film and TV since the 70s.



  • 1.Voyage
  • 2.Solstice
  • 3.Chain Reaction


  • 1.Pendulum Force
  • 2.Air Quake
  • 3.Ocean Glide


You might also like

Shopping bag