Friendly Bacteria
Download code included.

Friendly Bacteria

Mr. Scruff

€ 26,95
  • LP
Ninja Tune
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Friendly Bacteria is the fifth studio album by the British musician and DJ Andrew Carthy (a.k.a. "Mr. Scruff"), released on 19 May 2014.  According to Mr. Scruff, the album would "display a stripped-back musicality, a depth that maybe hasn't been there before", and musically it would be "tougher, sparser, [with] less samples, more bass. More vocals and collaborations and shorter tunes"



  • 1.Stereo Breath04:00
  • 2.What03:20
  • 3.We Are Coming06:01


  • 1.Render Me04:42
  • 2.Deliverance04:15
  • 3.Where Am I?03:46


  • 1.Catch Sound04:13
  • 2.He Don't04:23
  • 3.Come Find Me04:55


  • 1.Thought To The Meaning03:08
  • 2.Friendly Bacteria03:55
  • 3.Feel Free07:30


More by Mr. Scruff

You might also like

Shopping bag