Reissue of Anderson Paak's 3rd album. Top notch soul infused US Hip Hop! Inc 'Tints'


Anderson .Paak

€ 29,95
  • 2 x LP
Aftermath Entertainment
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Anderson .Paak’s album, Oxnard, is a nod to the Southern California city where Anderson grew up. 

It is the Grammy-nominated artist’s 3rd studio album and the first to be released on Dr. Dre’s label Aftermath Entertainment. Oxnard includes the single, “Tints” featuring Kendrick Lamar along with features from J. Cole, Pusha T and many more. 

Anderson .Paak shared with Rolling Stone that “... this is the album [he] dreamed of making in high school, when [he] was listening to [Jay-Z]’s The Blueprint, The Game’s The Documentary, and [Kanye West’s] The College Dropout.”



  • 1.The Chase
  • 2.Headlow
  • 3.Tints
  • 4.Who R U?


  • 1.6 Summers
  • 2.Saviers Road
  • 3.Smile/Pretty
  • 4.Mansa Musa


  • 1.Brother's Keeper
  • 2.Anywhere
  • 3.Trippy
  • 4.Cheers


  • 1.Sweet Chick
  • 2.Left To Right


More by Anderson .Paak

You might also like

Shopping bag