debut-album ... hiphop nu-soul funk


Anderson .Paak

€ 32,95
  • 2 x LP
Steel Wool Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Venice is the debut studio album by American singer & multi-instrumentalist Anderson Paak. It was released on October 28, 2014, by Steel Wool, OBE and Empire Distribution. Anderson Paak did the production on this album, alongside several other record producers such as Lo_Def, DJ Nobody, DK the Punisher, Mikos the Gawd, Kelsey Gonzalez, Tokimonsta, Ta-Ku; as well as it features guest appearance from SiR. 

The album was supported by two singles: "Drugs" and "Miss Right". The album also features lead guitar work by Jose Rios, acoustic & bass guitar from Kelsey Gonzalez and Keyboard from Ron Avant. Members of The Free Nationals who play with Paak at his live shows.



  • 1.Waves
  • 2.Milk And Honey
  • 3.The City
  • 4.Might Be


  • 1.Miss Right
  • 2.Put You On
  • 3.Already
  • 4.Dogtown


  • 1.I Miss That Whip
  • 2.Get Em Up
  • 3.Paint
  • 4.Drugs


  • 1.Mike Doralude
  • 2.Luh You
  • 3.Right There
  • 4.Off The Ground


More by Anderson .Paak

You might also like

Shopping bag