2018 repress of the landmark by US Hip Hop formation The Pharcyde & producerJ Dilla!


The Pharcyde

€ 36,95
  • 2 x LP
Delicious Vinyl, Capitol Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The sophomore follow-up to the wildly successful Bizarre Ride II The Pharcyde, Labcabincalifornia showcases the production talents of a then virtually unknown J Dilla. 

The first single from the album, the Dilla-produced “Drop,” was a hit and the accompanying music video, performed backwards and replayed backwards by director Spike Jonze, reinforced the group’s wildly creative reputation. The album would go on to produce two more successful singles: “Runnin,” which peaked at #55 and “She Said.” This reissue features vinyl cut under the supervision of Dave Cooley (J Dilla, Madlib) at Elysian Masters and pressed at Memphis Record Pressing.



  • 1.Bullshit04:14
  • 2.Pharcyde04:19
  • 3.Groupie Therapy05:14


  • 1.Runnin'04:58
  • 2.She Said05:15
  • 3.Splattitorium02:59
  • 4.Somethin' That Means Somethin'03:32
  • 5.All Live00:54


  • 1.Drop05:38
  • 2.Hey You03:53
  • 3.Y?05:05
  • 4.It's All Good!00:48


  • 1.Moment In Time02:45
  • 2.The Hustle05:35
  • 3.Little D01:31
  • 4.Devil Music03:13
  • 5.The E.N.D.05:40


You might also like

Shopping bag