Blind Faith
one and only LP by supergroup Blind Faith, classic !

Blind Faith

Blind Faith

€ 30,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Blind Faith is the self-titled and only album by the English supergroup Blind Faith, originally released in 1969 on Polydor Records in the United Kingdom and Europe and on Atlantic Records in the United States. 
Blind Faith were an English blues rock band, composed of Eric ClaptonGinger BakerSteve Winwood, and Ric Grech. The band, which was one of the first supergroups, released their only album, Blind Faith, in August 1969. Stylistically similar to the bands in which Winwood, Baker, and Clapton had most recently participated, Traffic and Cream, Blind Faith helped to pioneer the genre of blues/rock fusion.



  • 1.Had To Cry Today08:49
  • 2.Can't Find My Way Home03:13
  • 3.Well All Right04:22
  • 4.Presence Of The Lord04:48


  • 1.Sea Of Joy05:19
  • 2.Do What You Like15:27


You might also like

Shopping bag