In The Name Of Suffering
classic debut-album

In The Name Of Suffering


€ 26,95
  • LP
Emetic Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


In the Name of Suffering is the debut album by sludge metal pioneers Eyehategod, initially released in 1990 through the obscure French independent label Intellectual Convulsion.

Since its initial release, In the Name of Suffering has received praise for its rough style, and is seen as one of the first, as well as one of the most important, sludge metal albums of the 1990s



  • 1.Depress
  • 2.Man Is Too Ignorant To Exist
  • 3.Shinobi
  • 4.Pigs
  • 5.Run It Into The Ground


  • 1.Godsong
  • 2.Children Of God
  • 3.Left To Starve
  • 4.Hostility Dose
  • 5.Hit A Girl


More by EyeHateGod

You might also like

Shopping bag