A New Place 2 Drown
King Krule's 2015 LP !

A New Place 2 Drown

Archy Marshall

€ 23,95
  • LP
True Panther Sounds, XL Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


A New Place 2 Drown is the second album by English singer-songwriter Archy Marshall better known by his stage name King Krule. It was released on 10 December 2015

With double sided poster and download card!



  • 1.Any God Of Yours
  • 2.Swell
  • 3.Arise Dear Brother
  • 4.Ammi Ammi
  • 5.Buffed Sky
  • 6.Sex With Nobody


  • 1.Eye's Drift
  • 2.The Sea Liner MK1
  • 3.Empty Vessels
  • 4.New Builds
  • 5.Dull Boys
  • 6.Thames Water


You might also like

Shopping bag