Classic !


The Meters

€ 28,95
  • LP
Music On Vinyl
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Rejuvenation is the fifth studio album by the New Orleans funk group The Meters. It was released in 1974. In 2003, the album was ranked number 138 on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the 500 greatest albums of all time.



  • 1.People Say
  • 2.Love Is For Me
  • 3.Just Kissed My Baby
  • 4.What'cha Say
  • 5.Jungle Man


  • 1.Hey Pocky A-Way
  • 2.It Ain't No Use
  • 3.Loving You Is On My Mind
  • 4.Africa
  • 5.Hey Pocky A-Way (Single Version)
  • 6.People Say (Single Version)


More by The Meters

You might also like

Shopping bag