mbv - black vinyl edition
Continuing to push boundaries of both music and genre, the My Bloody Valentine sound!

mbv - black vinyl edition

My Bloody Valentine

€ 29,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Regular edition

Continuing to push boundaries of both music and genre, m b v is an album of astonishing music, some of which could lay claim to being of a type never been made before. Otherworldly, intimate and a visceral listen, m b v is a startling and beautiful metamorphosis of what was known of the My Bloody Valentine sound, pushing the boundaries of genre unlike any other band.



  • 1.She Found Now05:06
  • 2.Only Tomorrow06:22
  • 3.Who Sees You06:12
  • 4.Is This And Yes05:07


  • 1.If I Am03:54
  • 2.New You04:59
  • 3.In Another Way05:31
  • 4.Nothing Is03:34
  • 5.Wonder 205:52


More by My Bloody Valentine

You might also like

Shopping bag