EP's 1988-1991

EP's 1988-1991

My Bloody Valentine

€ 14,95
  • CD
Sony Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.



EP's 1988-1991 Original EP's of 'You Made Me Realise', 'Feed Me With Your Kiss', 'Glider' & 'Tremelo' + previously unreleased rare tracks Re-mastered form the original master tapes by Kevin Shields. 


  • 1.You Made Me Realise03:44
  • 2.Slow03:10
  • 3.Thorn03:35
  • 4.Cigarette In Your Bed03:27
  • 5.Drive It All Over Me03:05
  • 6.Feed Me With Your Kiss03:55
  • 7.I Believe03:00
  • 8.Emptiness Inside02:47
  • 9.I Need No Trust03:34
  • 10.Soon06:57
  • 11.Glider03:10
  • 12.Don't Ask Why04:02
  • 13.Off Your Face04:16
  • 1.To Here Knows When05:47
  • 2.Swallow04:52
  • 3.Honey Power04:33
  • 4.Moon Song03:25
  • 5.Instrumental No. 204:46
  • 6.Instrumental No. 103:20
  • 7.Glider (Full Length Version)10:17
  • 8.Sugar04:15
  • 9.Angel04:42
  • 10.Good For You02:31
  • 11.How Do You Do It03:31


More by My Bloody Valentine

You might also like

Shopping bag