The Dark Dance - grey vinyl
fantastic comeback album ! on grey vinyl

The Dark Dance - grey vinyl

Tír na nÓg

€ 26,95
  • LP
Mega Dodo
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Gatefold sleeve. Recorded and produced in Dublin - 2014/15. All instruments played by Sonny and Leo except where mentioned in the track credits.


  • 1.You In Yellow
  • 2.I Have Known Love
  • 3.The Angelus
  • 4.I Pick Up Birds At Funerals
  • 5.Ricochet
  • 6.Andria
  • 7.Sympathetic Love
  • 8.The Gangway
  • 9.Time Is Gone
  • 10.The Dark Dance


More by Tír na nÓg

You might also like

Shopping bag