Belgian Heavy Post Metal from 2008 on CD!



€ 14,95
  • CD
Hypertension Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP POSSIBLE (no shippingcost) / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS EXCEEDING 50EURO / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Amenra is a Belgian band from Kortrijk. It was formed in 1999 by vocalist Colin H. van Eeckhout and guitarist Mathieu Vandekerckhove, who now perform alongside drummer Bjorn Lebon, guitarist Lennart Bossu and bassist Levy Seynaeve. Among a number of other works, they have released six studio albums in the Mass series, the latest of them through Neurot Recordings. The band's unique musical style, characterised by brooding atmospheres and spiritual intensity, is rooted in doom metal, hardcore punk and post-rock. Their live performances, accompanied by visual art, have been described as "entrancing communions". In 2005, Amenra formed Church of Ra, a collective of collaborating artists which now includes Oathbreaker and the Black Heart Rebellion.

Fully remastered by Billy Anderson. 


  • 1.Silver Needle Golden Nail08:24
  • 2.Le Gardien Des Rêves04:27
  • 3.De Dodenakker10:02
  • 4.Terziele02:46
  • 5.Razoreater06:50
  • 6.Aorte. Nous Sommes Du Même Sang09:01
  • 7.Thurifer Et Clamor Ad Te Veniat06:43


More by Amenra

You might also like

Shopping bag