Burn - 10th Anniversary Remaster
Reissue of the legendary debut of the UK power-jazz outfit. Remastered & Expanded!

Burn - 10th Anniversary Remaster

Sons Of Kemet

€ 36,95
  • 2 x LP
Native Rebel Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


10th Anniversary Remaster on 2 x LP with extra track

Originally released in 2013, ‘Burn’ was the debut studio album by British jazz ensemble Sons Of Kemet, who sadly announced their disbandment in 2022. Led by the great saxophonist Shabaka Hutchings and drummers Seb Rochford and Tom Skinner, it was the only record that the band’s original tuba player Oren Marshall performed on before Theon Cross replaced him. Tenth anniversary edition features a bonus, unreleased track from the same sessions.



  • 1.All Will Surely Burn
  • 2.The Godfather


  • 1.Inner Babylon
  • 2.The Book Of Disquiet
  • 3.Going Home


  • 1.Adonia's Lullaby
  • 2.Song For Galeano
  • 3.Beware
  • 4.The Itis


  • 1.Rivers Of Babylon
  • 2.The Junglist

More by Sons Of Kemet

You might also like

Shopping bag