For What It's Worth
US influenced hip hop by upcoming Belgian talent!

For What It's Worth


€ 12,95
  • LP
Corner Vibe Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS EXCEEDING €50 / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


A melodious and down-to-earth rapper, as well as a producer, Will Michiels -- known as Grey and TheColorGrey -- made something of a breakthrough in 2015, when he appeared on "Night Slugs," a track by fellow Belgian artist Woodie Smalls. The song eventually reached number nine on the Ultratop urban chart and primed Michiels for the early 2016 release of his self-produced Do the Right Thing EP. By the end of that year, he established an independent label called Corner Vibe (an outlet for himself and other developing artists), snagged a licensing deal with Warner Music Benelux, and released a single titled "Silence Speaks."



  • 1.Couldn't Have Been More Wrong02:42
  • 2.Swerve03:50
  • 3.Blackberry03:44
  • 4.The Status02:37


  • 1.Count On Me03:11
  • 2.Jamaica02:58
  • 3.The Thirst04:07
  • 4.You Got To Show Me03:33

You might also like

Shopping bag