Crown Ruler Sound
must have balearic 2lp compilation album , on Pyschemagik's label

Crown Ruler Sound

Jeremy Spellacey

€ 32,95
  • 2 x LP
Spacetalk Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Beautiful balearic compilation album. A great musical journey through jazz, reggae, latin, funk, soul, folk and world music. All killer no filler ! 



  • 1.Let Your Body Move (Oba Balu Balu)
  • 2.I Love You
  • 3.I’m Gonna Pack (Jeremy Spellacey Edit)
  • 4.Wang East (Instrumental)


  • 1.Forest Music (Anambra Na-imo)
  • 2.Kamusale
  • 3.Funk Around
  • 4.Afrika


  • 1.Slippery People (Club Version)
  • 2.Can I Get A Witness
  • 3.Monday Blues


  • 1.Mi Dueño
  • 2.Move On Up
  • 3.Detroit City Cats (Instrumental Long Version)
  • 4.Andei


You might also like

Shopping bag