American Utopia
incl. download

American Utopia

David Byrne

€ 24,95
  • LP
Nonesuch, Todomundo
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS EXCEEDING €50 / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


American Utopia is the eleventh solo studio album by American rock musician David Byrne. It was released on March 9, 2018 through Todo Mundo and Nonesuch Records. The release is his first solo studio album since 2004's Grown Backwards and serves as a music component to a larger multimedia project titled Reasons to Be Cheerful which attempts to spread positivity. Byrne announced the album and posted its lead single "Everybody's Coming to My House" on January 8, 2018



  • 1.I Dance Like This03:34
  • 2.Gasoline And Dirty Sheets03:20
  • 3.Every Day Is A Miracle04:46
  • 4.Dog's Mind02:30
  • 5.This Is That04:31


  • 1.It's Not Dark Up Here04:11
  • 2.Bullet03:10
  • 3.Doing The Right Thing03:39
  • 4.Everybody's Coming To My House03:30
  • 5.Here04:14


More by David Byrne

You might also like

Shopping bag