Bem-Vinda Amizade
reissue of this ultimate Jorge Ben classic! Heavy 80's Brazilian vibes! Check 'Ela Mora...'

Bem-Vinda Amizade

Jorge Ben

€ 34,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Now back on vinyl, this is an excellent 1981 album by Brazilian super star Jorge Ben. The LP combines dancefloor hits with downtempo soulful slow burners, samba funk jams and irresistible boogie and disco tracks. Funky as hell!



  • 1.O Dia Que O Sol Declarou O Seu Amor Pela Terra03:44
  • 2.Santa Clara Clareou03:22
  • 3.Oé Oé (Faz O Carro De Boi Na Estrada)03:06
  • 4.Era Uma Vez Um Aposentado Marinheiro03:30
  • 5.Lorraine03:34


  • 1.Curumin Chama Cunhãtã Que Eu Vou Contar (Todo Dia Era Dia De Índio)03:49
  • 2.Katarina, Katarina03:55
  • 3.Ela Mora Em Matogrosso Fronteira Com O Paraguai03:17
  • 4.Para Que Digladiar03:34
  • 5.Luiz Wagner Guitarreiro03:25


More by Jorge Ben

You might also like

Shopping bag