Futuresex / Lovesounds
classic JT masterpiece incl. all the hits ! 2xlp

Futuresex / Lovesounds

Justin Timberlake

€ 24,95
  • LP
Zomba Label Group, Jive, Wright Entertainment Group, Just-In Time
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


FutureSex/LoveSounds is the second studio album by American singer-songwriter Justin Timberlake. Produced by TimbalandFutureSex/LoveSounds was influenced by a wider range of genres, including R&Bfunk and rock.

The album includes hit singles "SexyBack", "My Love", "What Goes Around... Comes Around" & "Summer Love"

Aside from earning numerous best-of-the-decade lists, the album received several Grammy Award nominations, including Album of the Year and Best Pop Vocal Album, while its first four singles won in their respective categories. It has been certified multi-platinum in many countries worldwide, and has sold over 10 million copies, with four million in the United States. The album has been added to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame's musical library and archive.



  • 1.Futuresex / Lovesound04:01
  • 2.SexyBack04:02
  • 3.Sexy Ladies03:58
  • 4.Let Me Talk To You (Prelude) / My Love06:10


  • 1.Lovestoned / I Think She Knows (Interlude)07:24
  • 2.What Goes Around... / ...Comes Around (Interlude)07:28


  • 1.Chop Me Up05:04
  • 2.Damn Girl05:12
  • 3.Summer Love04:12


  • 1.Set The Mood (Prelude) / Until The End Of Time07:33
  • 2.Losing My Way05:22
  • 3.(Another Song) All Over Again05:45


More by Justin Timberlake

You might also like

Shopping bag