You Were Never Really Here (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Ethereal ambient OST, full of 80's synth breaks & violin pieces for Lynee Ramsey's motion picture!

You Were Never Really Here (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Jonny Greenwood

€ 21,95 € 26,95
  • LP
Invada, Lakeshore Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Jonny Greenwood’s original score for Lynee Ramsey’s film You Were Never Really Here is now on standard black vinyl!

You Were Never Really Here stars Joaquin Phoenix as a veteran who tracks down missing girls, and marks Greenwood’s second collaboration with Ramsey following his work on the 2011 film We Need To Talk About Kevin.



  • 1.Tree Synthesisers
  • 2.Sandy's Necklace
  • 3.Nausea
  • 4.Hammer And Tape
  • 5.Playground (Bass Clarinet)
  • 6.The Hunt


  • 1.Dark Streets
  • 2.Ywnrh
  • 3.Nina Through Glass
  • 4.Votto
  • 5.Drak Streets (Reprise)
  • 6.Downstairs
  • 7.Joe's Drive
  • 8.Tree Strings


More by Jonny Greenwood

You might also like

Shopping bag