Re-issue of Radiohead's guitarist debut soundtrack album !


Jonny Greenwood

€ 24,95
  • LP
XL Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Bodysong is the debut solo album by Radiohead guitarist Jonny Greenwood. It is the soundtrack to the documentary film of the same name. It was released on October 27, 2003 in the UK and on February 24, 2004 in the United States. It was digitally remastered and reissued on CD and vinyl on 18 May 2018. Bodysong fuses elements of jazz, electronic, classical, and experimental music. Greenwood's brother, Radiohead bassist Colin, plays bass on the album.



  • 1.Moon Trills
  • 2.Moon Mall
  • 3.Trench
  • 4.Iron Swallow
  • 5.Clockwork Tin Soldiers
  • 6.Convergence
  • 7.Nudnik Headache


  • 1.Pear Tree
  • 2.Splitter
  • 3.Bode Radio / Glass Light / Broken Hearts
  • 4.24 Hour Charleston
  • 5.Milk Drops From Heaven
  • 6.Tehellet


More by Jonny Greenwood

You might also like

Shopping bag