weird world on wheels

weird world on wheels

Raskal The Supersoniccruiser

€ 20
  • LP
FutureFantastic Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS EXCEEDING €50 / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


produced, composed, mooged and performed by Raskal The Supersoniccruiser cuts by the hands of The Cruiser mixed & mastered by The Cruiser & One Cell artwork: A Squid Called Sebastian - lay out: Raskal & Thibault Verougstraete courtesy of (supersonic recordings) LP004



  • 1.bad to the bone
  • 2.tell a lie vision (tv)
  • 3.streetblues


  • 4.supersoniccat
  • disasters (feat. Reap & Sadat X)
  • soul
  • 7.blow your mind

More by Raskal The Supersoniccruiser

You might also like

Shopping bag