An Awesome Wave

An Awesome Wave


€ 39,95
  • LP
Infectious Music, [PIAS] Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


First album released in 2012 on Infectious Music Recordings. Winner of the 2012 Mercury Music Prize. Gatefold sleeve with lyrics on the inside and printed inner sleeve. Includes Download Code.



  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Interlude1
  • 3.Tesselate
  • 4.Breezeblocks
  • 5.Interlude 2
  • 6.Something Good
  • 7.Dissolve Me


  • 1.Matilda
  • 2.Ms
  • 3.Fitzpleasure
  • 4.Interlude 3
  • 5.Bloodflood
  • 6.Taro


More by Alt-J

You might also like

Shopping bag