This Is All Yours

This Is All Yours


€ 9,95
  • CD
Infectious Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


This Is All Yours is the second album by English indie rock band alt-J, released on September 22, 2014 through Infectious.


  • 1.Intro04:38
  • 2.Arrival In Nara04:13
  • 3.Nara04:56
  • 4.Every Other Freckle03:36
  • 5.Left Hand Free02:54
  • 6.01:08
  • 7.Choice Kingdom04:17
  • 8.Hunger Of The Pine05:00
  • 9.Warm Foothills03:45
  • 10.The Gospel Of John Hurt05:16
  • 11.Pusher03:29
  • 12.Bloodflood Pt.II05:19
  • 13.Leaving Nara02:00
  • 14.(silence)10:00
  • 15.Lovely Day04:02


More by Alt-J

You might also like

Shopping bag