This Is All Yours
2nd album by this UK symphonic indie pop sensation ... unique sound!

This Is All Yours


€ 27,95
  • LP
Infectious Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 60 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Includes free download. Additional hidden track: 'Lovely Day' not listed on packaging. Lyrics in 'Warm Foothills' taken from extracts of 'Iris: A memoir of Iris Murdoch' by John Bayley. 'Hunger Of The Pine' contains a sample of "4x4" performed by Miley Cyrus.



  • 1.Intro04:38
  • 2.Arrival In Nara04:13
  • 3.Nara04:56
  • 4.Every Other Freckle03:36


  • 1.Left Hand Free02:53
  • 2.❦ Garden Of England01:07
  • 3.Choice Kingdom04:17


  • 1.Hunger Of The Pine04:59
  • 2.Warm Foothills03:45
  • 3.The Gospel Of John Hurt05:15


  • 1.Pusher03:29
  • 2.Bloodflood Pt.II05:19
  • 3.Leaving Nara03:00
  • 4.Lovely Day (Bonus Track)04:01


More by Alt-J

You might also like

Shopping bag