I Care 4 U
Posthumous compilation of the sadly departed "Queen Of Urban Pop".

I Care 4 U


€ 32,95
  • 2 x LP
Blackground Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Release postponed to early October due to ongoing global vinyl production shortages. We'll fulfill your orders as soon as possible.

I Care 4 U is a posthumous compilation album by American singer Aaliyah. Originally released on December 10, 2002, by Blackground Records and Universal Records. They decided to release a posthumous record that included songs from her studio albums and previously unreleased tracks and demos, recorded between 1993 and 2001. It also included some hit singles and a number of recordings discarded from sessions for Aaliyah.



  • 1.Back And Forth03:50
  • 2.Are You That Somebody04:25
  • 3.One In A Million04:29
  • 4.I Care 4 U04:33


  • 1.More Than A Woman03:50
  • 2.Don't Know What To Tell Ya05:02
  • 3.Try Again04:44
  • 4.All I Need03:18


  • 1.Miss You04:05
  • 2.Don't Worry03:52
  • 3.Come Over03:55
  • 4.Erica Kane04:37


  • 1.At Your Best04:50
  • 2.Got To Give It Up (Remix)03:57
  • 3.We Need A Resolution04:02
  • 4.Rock The Boat04:35


More by Aaliyah

You might also like

Shopping bag