Reissue of final album by the "Queen of Urban Pop".



€ 32,95
  • 2 x LP
Blackground Records
Expected release
2 February 2024
PRE-ORDER ITEM: This item will only be shipped to you on or after 2 February 2024. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributor, and pressing plants and will change constantly.

PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Release postponed due to ongoing global vinyl production shortages. We'll fulfill your orders as soon as possible.

Aaliyah is the self-titled third and final studio album by the "Queen of Urban Pop." Originally released in 2001 by Blackground Records, the album debuted at number two on the Billboard 200 albums chart. Cited by critics as one of the best R&B records of its time, the album is a reflection of herself as both a young adult and matured vocalist. Standout tracks include "We Need A Resolution," "More Than A Woman," and "Rock The Boat."



  • 1.We Need A Resolution04:02
  • 2.Loose Rap03:50
  • 3.Rock The Boat04:34


  • 1.More Than A Woman03:49
  • 2.Never No More03:58
  • 3.I Care 4 U04:33
  • 4.Extra Smooth03:55


  • 1.Read Between The Lines04:20
  • 2.U Got Nerve03:43
  • 3.I Refuse05:57
  • 4.It's Whatever04:08


  • 1.I Can Be02:59
  • 2.Those Were The Days03:24
  • 3.What If04:25
  • 4.Try Again


More by Aaliyah

You might also like

Shopping bag