Società Malata
Great collection of experimental, ambient & electronic music!

Società Malata

Daniela Casa

€ 18,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Società Malata (Sick Society), originally came out in 1975, is an extraordinary collection of experimental, ambient and electronic track from the Italian cult composer Daniela Casa who acts as an aural reflection of the wickedness of humanity and the decay of our world.



  • 1.Ignoto
  • 2.Strade Vuote
  • 3.Pericolo
  • 4.Angoscia
  • 5.Fabbrica
  • 6.Oppressione


  • 1.Esodo
  • 2.Vizio
  • 3.Occultismo
  • 4.Noia
  • 5.Dittatura


You might also like

Shopping bag