Ethiopian King Vocal

Ethiopian King Vocal

Vivian Jones

€ 16,95
  • LP
Imperial House Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Vivian Jones & Russ Disciple ‎– Ethiopian King Vocal LP

Label: Imperial House Music ‎– IHLP/V33



  • 1.Ethiopean King
  • 2.King Iley
  • 3.Locks And Beard
  • 4.Miss Crapeup Antekway
  • 5.Bad Mind
  • 6.Marcus Mosiah Gravey


  • 1.Blackhart Man
  • 2.Help
  • 3.Jah Works
  • 4.God No Live Ya Anymore
  • 5.Open Prison
  • 6.African Daughter Ire


More by Vivian Jones

You might also like

Shopping bag