Godzilla's / Eatin' Dust +4

Godzilla's / Eatin' Dust +4

Fu Manchu

€ 32,95
  • 10"
At The Dojo Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


3 x 10inch LP

triple-fold artwork

Limited to 2000 copies A1 to B2 recorded at Monkey Studio, Palm Springs, California, 11/22/1998 C1 to F2 recorded at Rancho de la Luna, Joshua Tree, California, 10/19/1996 Live photos - Lance Hammond, Darren Ray Mayo, Yvonne Boonaerts, Ken Buglione, Peyton Fry and Whitey McConnaught In 2018, Scott Hill (vocals/guitar) found the original tapes from the Godzilla recording sessions produced by Josh Homme (Queens Of The Stone Age/Kyuss) in his garage since 1996.The band had recorded 4 new songs that had never been released.



  • 1.Eatin' Dust
  • 2.Shift Kicker
  • 3.Orbiter


  • 1.Mongoose
  • 2.Pigeon Toe


  • 1.Module Overload
  • 2.Living Legend


  • 8.Godzilla


  • 1.Grendel, Snowman
  • 2.Strolling Astronomer


  • 1.Urethane
  • 2.Jailbreak


More by Fu Manchu

You might also like

Shopping bag