Return To Earth 1991-1993 Deluxe Edition

Return To Earth 1991-1993 Deluxe Edition

Fu Manchu

€ 28,95
  • LP
At The Dojo Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


This LP is a collection of three earlier singles released from 1991 through to 1992, plus two newly discovered tracks that have never been heard before: “Ford-Natic” and an early version of “Shine It On,” which was later re-recorded for their debut album. 



  • 1.Don't Bother Knockin' (If This Van's Rockin')
  • 2.Ford-Natic
  • 3.El Don
  • 4.Pick-Up Summer
  • 5.Ojo Rojo


  • 1.Pinbuster
  • 2.Senioritis
  • 3.Shine It On
  • 4.Simco
  • 5.Space Sucker
  • 6.Vankhana (Rollin' Rooms)


More by Fu Manchu

You might also like

Shopping bag