Primrose Green
2015 folk-rock album, echoing the 70's style Van Morrison or John Martyn...

Primrose Green

Ryley Walker

€ 22,95
  • LP
Dead Oceans
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Primrose Green is the second studio album by American musician Ryley Walker. It was originally released in March 2015 on Dead Oceans.

On Primrose Green Walker aims to create a record that joins his folk-rock heroes: Van Morrison, Pentangle, Mike Cooper, and more.



  • 1.Primrose Green04:08
  • 2.Summer Dress05:09
  • 3.Same Minds04:21
  • 4.Griffiths Bucks Blues02:45
  • 5.Love Can Be Cruel05:05


  • 1.On The Banks Of The Old Kishwaukee04:58
  • 2.Sweet Satisfaction06:23
  • 3.The High Road04:48
  • 4.All Kinds Of You04:32
  • 5.Hide In The Roses02:41


More by Ryley Walker

You might also like

Shopping bag