Let Love Rule
The Golden debut album on double vinyl! Inc. all 13 tracks such as 'Mr Cab Driver' & 'Let Love Rule'

Let Love Rule

Lenny Kravitz

€ 35,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Lenny Kravitz's first five albums — 1989's Let Love Rule, 1991's Mama Said, 1993's Are You Gonna Go My Way, 1995's Circus, and 1998's — will be honoured with an extensive vinyl reissue campaign with each release appearing on 2LP 180-gram black vinyl.



  • 1.Sittin' On The Top Of The World03:16
  • 2.Let Love Rule05:43
  • 3.Freedom Train02:51


  • 1.My Precious Love05:16
  • 2.I Build This Garden For Us06:18
  • 3.Fear05:21


  • 1.Does Anybody Out There Even Care03:43
  • 2.Mr. Cab Driver03:51
  • 3.Rosemary05:29
  • 4.Be03:19


  • 1.Blues For Sister Someone03:00
  • 2.Empty Hands04:43
  • 3.Flower Chid02:56


More by Lenny Kravitz

You might also like

Shopping bag