Raise Vibration
Lenny Kravitz exploring his inner Curtis Mayfield! Inc single 'It's Enough'

Raise Vibration

Lenny Kravitz

€ 29,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Raise Vibration is the eleventh studio album by American singer-songwriter Lenny Kravitz. The album was released on Roxie Records via BMG Rights Management on September 7, 2018Raise Vibration contains twelve compositions. As on most of his other albums, Kravitz plays most of the instruments himself, with longtime guitarist Craig Ross and keyboardist/orchestrator David Baron being the only collaborators (other than string and horn players). The album has produced two singles. "It's Enough" is a song against corporate greed, political corruption, and racism. The follow-up single "Low" explores the perils of his near-mythical sensuality with intonations alluding to his past intimate relationships. The song "Low" was released as a single and a video approximately six weeks before the album.

Exclusive coloured double vinyl. Include digital download



  • 1.We Can Get It All Together04:40
  • 2.Low05:18
  • 3.Who Really Are The Monsters?05:19


  • 1.Raise Vibration05:27
  • 2.Johnny Cash06:18
  • 3.Here To Love04:42


  • 1.It's Enough07:54
  • 2.5 More Days 'Til Summer04:02
  • 3.The Majesty Of Love05:49


  • 1.Gold Dust05:08
  • 2.Ride05:58
  • 3.I'll Always Be Inside Your Soul03:58


More by Lenny Kravitz

You might also like

Shopping bag