Fourth studio album! Inc Rock & Roll is Dead & Circus!


Lenny Kravitz

€ 32,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Lenny Kravitz's first five albums — 1989's Let Love Rule, 1991's Mama Said, 1993's Are You Gonna Go My Way, 1995's Circus, and 1998's 5 — will be honored with an extensive vinyl reissue campaign courtesy of Virgin/UMe, with each release appearing on 2LP 180-gram black vinyl.



  • 1.Rock And Roll Is Dead
  • 2.Circus
  • 3.Beyond The 7th Sky
  • 4.Tunnel Vision
  • 5.Can't Get You Off My Mind
  • 6.Magdalene


  • 1.God Is Love
  • 2.Thin Ice
  • 3.Don't Go And Put A Bullet In Your Head
  • 4.In My Life Today
  • 5.The Resurrection


More by Lenny Kravitz

You might also like

Shopping bag