For the first time ever on vinyl: Fifth full length album by Lenny Kravitz! Inc Fly Away!


Lenny Kravitz

€ 39,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Lenny Kravitz's first five albums — 1989's Let Love Rule, 1991's Mama Said, 1993's Are You Gonna Go My Way, 1995's Circus, and 1998's 5 — will be honored with an extensive vinyl reissue campaign courtesy of Virgin/UMe, with each release appearing on 2LP 180-gram black vinyl.


  • 1.Live05:12
  • 2.Supersoulfighter04:58
  • 3.I Belong To You04:17
  • 4.Black Velveteen04:48
  • 5.If You Can't Say No05:17
  • 6.Thinking Of You06:24
  • 7.Take Time04:31
  • 8.Fly Away03:41
  • 9.It's Your Life05:02
  • 10.Straight Cold Player04:19
  • 11.Little Girl's Eyes07:44
  • 12.You're My Flavor03:48
  • 13.Can We Find A Reason06:24
  • 14.Without You04:47


More by Lenny Kravitz

You might also like

Shopping bag