I Hear You - Picture Disc
Extremely Limited Music Mania Exclusive Picture Disc!

I Hear You - Picture Disc

Peggy Gou

€ 28,95
  • LP
XL Recordings
1 per customer
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Extremely Limited Music Mania Exclusive Picture Disc!

There has never been a figure in pop culture like Peggy Gou. The South Korean-born, Berlin-based producer and artist has ascended from underground sensation to global icon by sticking to her own unwavering vision, becoming one of the most in-demand electronic music artists and DJs in the world. 

On her long-awaited debut album, I Hear You, arriving 7th June on XL Recordings, Gou boldly claims her voice through the kaleidoscopic lens of ‘90s house music, delivering a nostalgic, yet electrifyingly forward-thinking sound, bringing in a unique set of collaborators from Lenny Kravitz and Villano Antillano, to Olafur Eliason. “My aim was to create something timeless, and to be able to do that, I needed more time to listen[…] Now, I feel like it’s ready to be out there in the world.” 


  1. Your Art 
  2. Back To One 
  3. I Believe In Love Again (with Lenny Kravitz) 
  4. All That (ft. Villano Antillano) 
  5. (It Goes Like) Nanana 
  6. Lobster Telephone 
  1. Seoulsi Peggygou (서울시페기구) 
  2. I Go 
  3. Purple Horizons 
  4. 1+1=11 

More by Peggy Gou

You might also like

Shopping bag