Pink Flag
Preorder the reissues of Wire's first three albums.British 70's postpunk!

Pink Flag


€ 24,95
  • LP
Pink Flag
Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


This is a preorder. Album is out on June 22

Pink Flag is the first album by the English postpunk band Wire, released in 1977 on Harvest Records. 

The first three records by one of Britain's most important post punk groups Wire are to be reissued on vinyl and CD. 1977's Pink Flag, 1978's Chairs Missing and 1979's 154.



  • 1.Reuters
  • 2.Field Day For The Sundays
  • 3.Three Girl Rhumba
  • 4.Ex Lion Tamer
  • 5.Lowdown
  • 6.Start To Move
  • 7.Brazil
  • 8.It's So Obvious
  • 9.Surgeon's Girl
  • 10.Pink Flag


  • 1.The Commercial
  • 2.Straight Line
  • 3.106 Beats That
  • 4.Mr. Suit
  • 5.Strange
  • 6.Fragile
  • 7.Mannequin
  • 8.Different To Me
  • 9.Champs
  • 10.Feeling Called Love
  • 11.1 2 X U

More by Wire

You might also like

Shopping bag