Magical Dirt
great 2014 psych LP

Magical Dirt

Radio Moscow

€ 19,95
  • LP
Alive Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Magical Dirt is the fourth studio album by American psychedelic rock band Radio Moscow (or their fifth studio album, if the 2012 album 3 & 3 Quarters, which was a collection of demos recorded and produced in 2003 by frontman Parker Griggs before the formation of the band, is included).



  • 1.So Alone
  • 2.Rancho Tehama Airport
  • 3.Death Of A Queen
  • 4.Sweet Little Thing
  • 5.These Days


  • 1.Bridges
  • 2.Gypsy Fast Woman
  • 3.Got The Time
  • 4.Before It Burns
  • 5.Stinging


More by Radio Moscow

You might also like

Shopping bag