Brain Cycles
US Psych Rock LP from 2009!

Brain Cycles

Radio Moscow

€ 22,95
  • LP
Alive Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Brain Cycles is the second album by American psychedelic Rock band Radio Moscow. Released on April 14, 2009, the album was the first to feature bassist Zach Anderson, who replaced Luke McDuff in 2007. Issued by Alive NaturalsoundBrain Cycles was recorded at Sound Farm in Jamaica, Iowa and produced by band members Parker Griggs and Anderson.

Regular edition on standard black vinyl.



  • 1.I Just Dont Know05:01
  • 2.Broke Down04:16
  • 3.The Escape04:00
  • 4.No Good Woman08:14


  • 1.Brain Cycles03:23
  • 2.250 Miles04:52
  • 3.Hold On Me03:20
  • 4.Black Boot02:04
  • 5.City Lights03:58
  • 6.No Jane05:21


More by Radio Moscow

You might also like

Shopping bag