Underground is an album by Goran Bregović, with the music from the film with the same title by Emir Kusturica. Several songs from this album, such as "Mesečina" and "Kalašnjikov", became instant-classic tavern and brass-band hits. The Boban Marković Orchestra is heavily featured in the soundtrack, and among other pieces, "Mesečina" was performed by Keba, Trans-Siberian March Band and The Lemon Bucket Orkestra.

Goran Bregović is a Bosnian musician. He is one of the most internationally known modern musicians and composers of the Balkans.


  • 1.Kalasnjikov03:21
  • 2.Ausencia03:48
  • 3.Mesecina = Moonlight03:58
  • 4.Ya Ya (Ringe Ringe Raja)02:28
  • 5.Cajesukarije -Ćoćek-03:31
  • 6.Wedding-Ćoćek-04:24
  • 7.War06:36
  • 8.Underground-Ćoćek-04:24
  • 9.Underground Tango05:10
  • 10.The Belly Button Of The World05:39
  • 11.Sheva01:21


More by Goran Bregović

You might also like

Shopping bag