Into The Great Wide Open
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers classic 1991 LP!

Into The Great Wide Open

Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers

€ 23,95
  • LP
Geffen Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 60 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Into the Great Wide Open is the 8th studio album by Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers. The album was recorded in 1991 and includes Learning To Fly, Into The Great Wide Open & Out In The Cold.

Recorded at Rumbo Recorders, Studio C, Canoga Park, California. Mastered at Future Disc Systems, Hollywood, California. "Mastered for vinyl from the analog master tapes by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Los Angeles 2015." 180 gram Heavyweight Vinyl



  • 1.Learning To Fly04:01
  • 2.Kings Highway03:05
  • 3.Into The Great Wide Open03:42
  • 4.Two Gunslingers03:08
  • 5.The Dark Of The Sun03:23
  • 6.All Or Nothin'04:05


  • 1.All The Wrong Reasons03:44
  • 2.Too Good To Be True03:58
  • 3.Out In The Cold03:41
  • 4.You And I Will Meet Again03:45
  • 5.Makin' Some Noise03:25
  • 6.Built To Last03:58


More by Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers

You might also like

Shopping bag