K Bay - Light Green Coloured Vinyl Edition
A retro-futuristic alternative pop masterpiece!

K Bay - Light Green Coloured Vinyl Edition

Matthew E. White

€ 24,95
  • 2 x LP
1 per customer
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 60 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


First 10 pre-orders come with a signed Matthew E. White polaroid picture...

K Bay, White’s first solo album in six years, is the astounding record he has forever aspired to make. A bold reclamation of independence and identity, 

K Bay establishes White as one of his era’s most imaginative artists. 

These 11 pieces are retro-futurist magic tricks that feel instantly classic and contemporary, the product of a musical mind that has internalized the lessons of his idols and used them to build a brilliant world of his own. 



1. Genuine Hesitation

2. Electric

3. Nested


1. Take Your Time (And Find That Orange To Squeeze)

2. Let’s Ball

3. Fell Like An Ax


1. Only in America / When The Curtains of the Night are Peeled Back - feat. Joseph “JoJo” Clarke

2. Never Had It Better


1. Judy

2. Shine A Light For Me

3. Hedged In Darkness


More by Matthew E. White

You might also like

Shopping bag