I Love My Lady
produced by Chic ! unreleased , killer title track

I Love My Lady

Johnny Mathis

€ 24,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Johnny's (previously unreleased) disco album Released for Record Store Day 2018



  • 1.Fall In Love (I Want To)05:57
  • 2.It's Alright To Love Me04:15
  • 3.Something To Sing About04:11
  • 4.I Love My Lady05:23


  • 1.Take Me06:45
  • 2.Judy03:10
  • 3.Stay With Me03:32
  • 4.Love And Be Loved04:43


You might also like

Shopping bag