Dubplate Selection Vol 1 CD

Dubplate Selection Vol 1 CD

Alpha & Omega

€ 7,95 € 11,95
  • CD
Mania Dub
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Vintage killer addictive electronic reggae & dub selection by UK pioneers Alpha & Omega! These are dub-plate mixes (normally only available to sound system operators) of tracks from various Alpha & Omega albums. Originally released on CD in 1995.


  • 1.Under Contention
  • 2.Pure And Clean
  • 3.Ancient African Civilisation
  • 4.The Roots
  • 5.David And Goliath
  • 6.Jah Bless
  • 7.Jah Protection
  • 8.Respect To The Warrior
  • 9.One Woman Show
  • 10.Wicked Man Drop
  • 11.Show Me A Purpose
  • 12.Rastafari


More by Alpha & Omega

You might also like

Shopping bag