Come together, together as one Come together, for Lucifer's son



€ 9,95
  • CD
Republic Records, Universal Music, Rise Above Records, Loma Vista, Island Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The second studio album by the Swedish hard rock band Ghost ... incl the Ghost-anthem "Monstrance Clock" !!!!

"Come together, together as one Come together, for Lucifer's son"  ... love or hate it .... mania love's it :-) 


  • 1.Infestissumam01:42
  • 2.Per Aspera Ad Inferi04:09
  • 3.Secular Haze05:09
  • 4.Jigolo Har Megiddo03:58
  • 5.Ghuleh / Zombie Queen07:29
  • 6.Year Zero05:50
  • 7.Body And Blood03:43
  • 8.Idolatrine04:23
  • 9.Depth Of Satan's Eyes05:25
  • 10.Monstrance Clock05:53


More by Ghost

You might also like

Shopping bag