Impera - Transparent Dark Magenta vinyl
Latest album by the Swedish hard rocking Ghosts!

Impera - Transparent Dark Magenta vinyl


€ 34,95
  • LP
Virgin Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


! exclusive indie-only Belgium version, ltd 300 copies, first come first serve !

incl 28 page booklet


Ghost, one of the most esteemed and celebrated rock bands in the world today return with their fifth psalm, IMPERA, fronted by the newly anointed Papa Emeritus IV. A dozen songs take on themes of isolation and demigod worship, as well as colonization of both space and mind. 



  • 1.Imperium01:40
  • 2.Kaisarion05:02
  • 3.Spillways03:16
  • 4.Call Me Little Sunshine 04:44
  • 5.Hunter's Moon 03:16
  • 6.Watcher In The Sky05:48


  • 1.Dominion01:22
  • 2.Twenties03:46
  • 3.Darkness At The Heart Of My Love04:58
  • 4.Griftwood05:16
  • 5.Bite Of Passage 00:31
  • 6.Respite On The Spitalfields06:42


More by Ghost

You might also like

Shopping bag