Isles 2xLP

Isles 2xLP


€ 27,95
  • 2 x LP
Ninja Tune
Expected release
22 January 2021
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


gatefold sleeve on Curious Matter, printed colour and Pantone, three cover variations (selected at random), 2 x 140g LP black vinyl housed in purple paper inner sleeves.

Download code included.

Vinyl 2LP Tracklist: 

A1. Atlas

A2. Cazenove

A3. Apricots

B1. Saku (feat. Clara La San)

B2. Lido

B3. X (feat. Clara La San)

C1. Rever (feat. Julia Kent)

C2. Sundial

D1. Fir

D2. Hawk (feat. machìna)

More by Bicep

You might also like

Shopping bag